Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: UCT PragueDEM  → Contacts
iduzel: 23316
idvazba: 29304
šablona: stranka
čas: 26.9.2017 00:11:52
verze: 3813
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts

Name

Room

Consulting hours

Contact

Prof. Dušan Baran, MSc., PhD.

Head of the Department

 C305  Tuesday 13:30-14:30

b barand@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 3086

Marek Botek, MSc., PhD.

Registrar of the Department

 C315  Tuesday 14:00-15:00

b botekm@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 3000

Olga Kutnohorská, MSc., PhD.
Treasurer

 C309  by appointment

b kutnohoo@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 3044

Jana Motejzíková
Secretary
 C305                 x

b Jana.Motejzikova@vscht.cz

e (+420) 220 44 - 3097

Jakub Dyntar, MSc., PhD.  C302  by appointment b dyntarj@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 4311
Prof. Ivan Gros, MSc., PhD.  C308  Tuesday 14:00-15:00

grosi@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 3085

Assoc. Prof. Stanislava Grosová, MSc., Ph.D.
 C308  Monday 10:00-11:00 grosovas@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 3085
Jiří Klečka, MSc., PhD.  C313  Thursday 12:30-13:30

b Jiri.Klecka@vscht.cz

e (+420) 220 44 - 4331

Assoc. Prof. Jan Rančák, MSc., PhD.  C307  Wednesday 11:00-12:00 bJan.Rancak@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 4307
Ivan Souček, MSc., PhD.  C307  by appointment b isoucek@email.cz 
e (+420) 220 44 - 4307
Věra Soukupová, MSc., PhD.   C309  by appointment

b ing.soukupova@seznam.cz

e (+420) 220 44 - 3044

Dana Strachotová, MSc., PhD.  C314 Thursday 13:00-14:00

b strachod@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 44 - 5041

František Sudzina, MSc., PhD.  C313 by appointment

Frantisek.Sudzina@vscht.cz

e (+420) 220 44 - 4331

Petra Zemanová, MSc., PhD. C314  Monday 12:30-13:30

b petra.zemanova@vscht.cz

e (+420) 220 44 - 5041

Updated: 19.9.2017 13:16, Author: Jana Motejzíková

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2017
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version